Emerginet, LLC
235 Peachtree Street, N.E.
North Tower, Suite 2100
Atlanta, Georgia 30303
Phone: 770-994-9326

Emerginet | Emergency Departments (EDs) Staffing & Management

Contact Us

LaShaunda McWright
Office Coordinator
lmcwright@emerginet.com
  Neil Trabel
Recruiter
ntrabel@emerginet.com
     
Colleen Conaughty
Credentialing Specialist
Cconaughty@emerginet.com
  Jackie Gertsch
Human Resources Mgr
jgertsch@emerginet.com
         
Mark Rogers
Physician Compensation Analyst
mrogers@emerginet.com
 

Keith Golden, CPA
VP of Finance
kgolden@emerginet.com

         
Claudette Davidson
Time Clock & Reconciliation
cddavidson@emerginet.com
  Caleb Coker
Director of Billing Operations
ccoker@atlbill.com
     
Ginger Goforth
Scheduler
ggoforth@emerginet.com
  Zen Weaver
Senior Staff Accountant
zweaver@emerginet.com
 
Angelica Cuevas
Human Resources Assistant
 
 
 
 


Latest News

More Information